Kunstenaars die bij MIET AIR verbleven

2019

Inup Park (South Korea)

Rotraud Schmitter (Germany) www.schmitter-skulpturen.de

Ludo Winkelman (Netherlands) www.ludowinkelman.nl

2018

Julia Gubitz (Germany)

Rolf Kretschmar (Germany)

Annemie Bogaerts (Netherlands) annemiebogaerts.eu

Dorine Camps (Netherlands) www.dorinecamps.nl

Christian Peintner (Austria), www.peintner-art.com

Noortje Haegens (Netherlands) noortjehaegens.com

2017

Julia Gubitz (Germany)

Rolf Kretschmar (Germany)

Maartje Korstanje (Netherlands) www.maartjekorstanje.nl

2016

Jimi Kleinbruinink (Netherlands),www.jimikleinbruinink.com

Rob Voerman (Netherlands) www.robvoerman.nl

Caroline Kampfraath (Netherlands) www.carolinekampfraath.nl

Jonny Farrow (USA) www.jonnyfarrow.net

Jill Magi (USA) www.jillmagi.net

Maria Berkhout (Netherlands) www.mariaberkhout.nl

Julia Gubitz (Germany)

Rolf Kretschmar (Germany)

2015

Judith Mann (Germany) judith.mann@effektschmiede.de

Hetty Heyster (Netherlands) www.hettyheyster.nl

Senri Nojima (Japan)

Yke Prins (Netherlands) www.ykeprinsbeelden.nl

Jen Blazina (USA) www.jenblazina.com

-Yubi Kirindongo (Curacao) www.curacao-art.com

 

Annemarie Petri (Netherlands),www.annemariepetri.nl

Babette Degraeve (Belgium) www.babettedegraeve.com

Ien van Wierst (Netherlands) www.palmyrasculpturecentre.com 

Marise Knegtmans (Netherlands) www.knegtmans.nl

Katrin Kirk (Danmark) www.katrinkirk.com

Bart McLeod (Netherlands),mooischilderij.nl

2014

Alexander Zaklynsky (Iceland) www.zaklynsky.com

Birgit Grapentin (Australia) www.birgitgrapentin.com

Babette Degraeve (Netherlands),www.babettedegraeve.com

2013

Ken’ichiro Taniguchi (Japan) www.kenichirotaniguchi.com

Edeltraut Hennemann (Germany) www.edeltraud-hennemann.homepage.t-online.de

Alexander Zaklynsky (Iceland) www.zaklynsky.com