Artists who stayed at MIET AIR

– Ken’ichiro Taniguchi (2013, Japan), www.kenichirotaniguchi.com

 

– Edeltraut Hennemann (2013, Germany), www.edeltraud-hennemann.homepage.t-online.de

 

– Alexander Zaklynsky (2013/2014, USA, www.zaklynsky.com

 

– Birgit Grapentin (2014,Australia), www.birgitgrapentin.com

 

– Babette Degraeve (2014, Netherlands), www.babettedegraeve.com

 

– Judith Mann (2015, Germany), judith.mann@effektschmiede.de

 

– Hetty Heyster (2015, Netherlands), www.hettyheyster.nl

 

– Senri Nojima (2015, Japan)

 

– Yke Prins (2015, Netherlands), www.ykeprinsbeelden.nl

 

– Jen Blazina (2015, USA), www.jenblazina.com

–  Yubi Kirindongo (2015, Curacao), www.curacao-art.com

 

 

– Annemarie Petri (2015, Netherlands), www.annemariepetri.nl

 

– Babette Degraeve (2015, Netherlands), www.babettedegraeve.com

 

– Ien van Wierst (2015, Netherlands), www.palmyrasculpturecentre.com 

 

– Marise Knegtmans (2015, Netherlands), www.knegtmans.nl

 

– Katrin Kirk (2015, Danmark): www.katrinkirk.com